top of page

2022 Remaining Dates

 

Below are the current dates available, that members can book the function room.

Sunday 12th February

Friday 17th February

Friday 24th February

Friday 10th March

Friday 17th March

Sunday 19th March

Friday 21st April

Friday 28th April

Friday 5th May

Friday 19th May

Sunday 21st May

Sunday 11th June

Friday 16th June

 

Sunday 18th June

Sunday 9th July

Friday 14th July

Sunday 16th July

Friday 28th July

Sunday 30th July

Sunday 13th August

Friday 25th August

Sunday 27th August

Sunday 10th September

Friday 15th September

Sunday 17th September

Sunday 24th September

Sunday 8th October

Sunday 15th October

Friday 17th November

Friday 24th November

Sunday 26th November

Friday 8th December

Saturday 9th December

Friday 15th December

Saturday 16th December

bottom of page