Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Stewartby Club

Club Closed until Further notice

We are looking forward to welcoming everyone back. we have these great events to look forward too. 


What's on 2​021

June & July

Friday 25th June 

Disco Party Night

Free Entry

Friday 2nd July

Caddy Club Present Revoloutionaires

Entry Fee Applies

Friday 30th July

Amy Leeder Personality Vocalist

Free Entry

August & September

Friday 6th August

Caddy Club present 

Rockin The Joint

Entry Fee Applies

Friday 13th August

Members night TBC

?

?

Friday 3rd September

Caddy Club Present

Rockin' Em

Entry Fee Applies

Saturday 11th September

Leech - Rock Covers Band

Entry £3 Members/£5 Guests

Saturday 18th September

Dan Hadfield as Gary Barlow

Tickets £10

Tickets On Sale Now

October & November

Friday 1st October

Caddy Club Presents 

Darrel Higham & The Enforcers

Entry Fee Applies

Thursday 14th October

(Beer Cider & Gin festival Day 1)

Beer, Cider & Gin festival Opening Night

Free Entry

More Info

Friday 15th October

(Beer, Cider & Gin Day 2)

club open from 3pm with entertainment by Soloists Mark Atkins, & Jenny Salmon from 7.30

Free Entry

Sat 16th October

(Beer Cider & Gin festival Day 3)

Club open from 12pm evening  entertainment from 7.30 by Soloists Mark Atkins, & Then Live band the V.I.Peas

Free Entry

Sunday 17th October

Beer Cider & Gin festival Day 4)

Katie Pedley will be providing the entertainment from 2.30pm

Free Entry

More Info



Fri 29th October

Soul Extravaganza

Members £5

Non Members £10

Sunday 31st October


Family Halloween Party (2pm)

Free Entry

Friday 5th November

Caddy Club Presents 

The Heartbeats

Entry Fee Applies

Friday 19th November

Members Night TBC

?

?

December & Christmas Events

Friday 3rd December

Caddy Club are yet to confirm what great act will be peorforming

Entry Fee Applies

Sunday 5th December

Childrens Christmas Party

Free Entry

Saturday 11th December

The Maidavales will be providing the entertainment for the members Christmas party

£3 members

£5 Guests

Christmas Eve

Caddy Club presents The Jets

Entry Fee Applies

Boxing Day

Entertainment TBC

?

?

New Years Eve

Rock Covers Band Leech

Tickets On sale shortly

Confirmed Acts for 2022

Saturday 22nd January

Ska Man International

Tickets £5.00

Saturday 30th April 

Soul Enforcement Breau

£5 Members

£8 Guests