Christmas At Stewartby Club

There is lots going on here over the festive period

Learn More

Caddy Club

First Friday of Every Month. a live Rock N Roll Band. Entry Fee applies, Just Pay on the Door


Learn More

High Noon CMC

High Noon Country Music Club Runs on the first Saturday of every month .Entry Fee applies jusnt pay on the door

Learn More

Northern Soul

Stewartby Northern Soul Club, runs alternate months, on Saturday nights. 

Entry is £5.00 there are 3 DJ's plus an occasional Guest DJ

Learn More

Sunday 18th November

First of 6 Christmas raffles taking place 1.pm every Sunday till Christmas

Click For Dates

Saturday 1st December

High Noon Country Music Club 

Learn More

Thursday 6th December

Christmas Bingo 7.30pm

Learn More

Friday 7th December

The Caddy Rock N Roll Club 

Learn More

Sunday 9th December 2pm

Childrens Christmas Party

Learn More

Friday 21st December

Members Christmas Party with Uche Eke

Learn More

Sunday 23rd December

Final Christmas Raffle & Performance from the Nexus Brass Band from 1pm


Mon 24th December

Caddy Club Christmas Party with The King Cats

Learn More

Thurs 27th December

High Noon CMC Twixmas Party

Learn More

Mon 31st Dec

Members New Years Eve Party (over 18s only)

Learn More

Fri 4th January

Caddy Rock N Roll Club 

Learn More

Sat 5th Jan

High Noon CMC

Learn More

Sat 19th Jan

Live Entertainment with Leech 

Learn More

Sat 26th Jan

Northern Soul Night

Learn More

Friday 11th November 2019

The Maidavales

The Maida Vales play across the entire world including Britain, France, Belgium, Germany, Poland, Switzerland, Ireland, Italy, USA, and the UAE, The Maida Vales are certainly a well travelled and eclectic band absorbing cultures they encounter along the way. The group play i with It's own flavor and charm.

Tickets £3.00(Members) £5 (Non Members) Pay On The Door

Hot Food On Sale


Address

Stewartby Club

Stewartby Way

Stewartby

Bedford MK43 9NB

Contact

Clubhouse

01234 768261

Office

01234 768112


Hours

Mon-Sat

12pm-11pm

Sun: 12pm - 10pm

Social