-
~ Stewartby Club Home Page ~ 

Next Event
Fri 3rd March
Next Event
Sat 4th March
Next Event
Sat 25th March



 

Below lists regular weekly activities taking place at the club
Day
Opening Hours
Monday
12pm-2.30pm
5pm-11pm (Linedancing)
Tuesday
12pm-2.30pm
5pm-11pm
Wednesday
12pm-2.30pm
5pm-11pm
Thursday
12pm-2.30pm
5pm-11pm (Bingo)
Friday
12pm-2.30pm
5.00 pm-Midnight
Happy Hour 5.30pm-7pm
Meat Raffle
Saturday
11am-2.30pm
5.30pm-midnight
Sunday
12pm - 11pm











Club Events
More details to follow

Sat 25th Feb 7pm
Members Night with Almost Abba
Almost Abba
Almost Abba
Saturday 25th February a Fantastic ABBA Tribute, tickets £5 includes first drink & Sausage & Chis Supper Tickets onsale from club now
St Patricks Celebrations
St Patricks Celebrations
Friday March 17th St Patrick Day Celebrations Live entertainment with the Maidavales Free Entry!
Soul Extravaganza
Soul Extravaganza
Friday March 31st - Soul Extravaganza Featuring 3 great singers, The Soul Man, Uche Eke, Suga Soul. DJ/Compere Gordon Gee ~ Tickets £5 Members £10 Non Members
SKA Night with BuBounce
SKA Night with BuBounce
Saturday April 8th Bubounce A fantastic SKA Band with DJ Dr SKA £5 Members £8 Non Members
St Georges Day Celebrations
St Georges Day Celebrations
Sunday April 23rd Amy Leeder St Georges day Celebrations with the fantastic female soloist Amy Leeder, Plus drink promotions Free Entry

Friday 17th March 7pm
Paddys night celebrations.....more details to follow

Friday 31st March





Sunday 23rd April 2pm
st Georges day celebrations with fantastic female soloist Amy leeder & A Disco

Sunday July 30th 2pm
Family Fun Day

Sunday August 27th 2pm
Family Fun Day

Sunday 29th October
Childrens Halloween Party

Sunday 10th Dec
Childrens Christmas Party


































  

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint